Archived Event

Navigating Payment Reform for Providers, Payers, and Pharma




Session 1: Collaborating to Reign in Pharma Pricing

Session 2: Providers Taking Real Risk to Realize Change

Session 3: How Payers are Negotiating a New Path for Transformation


image description

Amitabh Chandra, PhD

Malcom Weiner Professor of Public Policy
Harvard Kennedy School

image description

Leemore Dafny, PhD

Bruce V. Rauner Professor of Business Administration
Harvard Business School

image description

Robert S. Galvin, MD

Chief Executive Officer, Equity Healthcare
Operating Partner, The Blackstone Group

image description

Lynn Garbee, MBA

Senior Director
Reimbursement and Collaborative Care, Cigna

image description

Robert S. Huckman, PhD

Albert J. Weatherhead III Professor of Business Administration and Faculty Chair, Health Care Initiative
Harvard Business School

image description

Aaron S. Kesselheim, MD, JD, MPH

Associate Professor of Medicine, Brigham and Women’s Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Director, Program On Regulation, Therapeutics, And Law (PORTAL)

image description

David Lansky, PhD

President and Chief Executive Officer
Pacific Business Group on Health

image description

Thomas H. Lee, MD, MSc

Editor-in-Chief and Editorial Board Co-Chair, NEJM Catalyst Innovations in Care Delivery; Chief Medical Officer, Press Ganey Associates; Editorial Board, New England Journal of Medicine

image description

J. Michael McWilliams, MD, PhD

Warren Alpert Associate Professor of Health Care Policy, Harvard Medical School, Department of Health Care Policy
Associate Professor of Medicine, Brigham and Women’s Hospital

image description

Dr. Griffin Myers, MD, MBA

Co-founder and Chief Medical Officer
Oak Street Health

image description

Michael S. Sherman, MD, MBA, MS, CPE, FACPE

Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care